

DLT/DC/27 ORIGINAL: ENGLISH DATE: NOVEMBER 22, 2024

Diplomatic Conference to Conclude and Adopt a Design Law Treaty (DLT)

Riyadh, November 11 to 22, 2024

SIGNATURES OF THE RIYADH DESIGN LAW TREATY

Memorandum by the Secretariat

The following Delegations signed, on November 22, 2024, the Riyadh Design Law Treaty: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Central African Republic, Congo, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Gambia, Ghana, Lebanon, Morocco, Paraguay, Philippines, Republic of Moldova, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe (18).

[End of document]

Ε